APPLE IPHONE 4 PRESS CONFERENCE: EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

Files under General | Jul 16th

iphone4_skinguard_cube01

WIRED is right:

“Apple historically has never held a press conference amid a flurry of negative press.”

So expect the unexpected.

Stay tuned.

Follow live the conference here or here.

California: 10 AM

New York: 1 PM

London: 6 PM

Paris: 5 PM

Moscow: 9 PM

Tokyo: 2 AM (July 17)

Apple shares?

Down as expected.

Time to buy them.


Tags: , , ,

APPLE GOT THE MESSAGE AND IGOD IS CALLING

Files under General | Jul 15th

steve-jobs-great-job

Finally they got the message.

Apple will respond tomorrow to the iPhone 4 crisis with a press conference in Cupertino.

The options are:

1. Full recall (unlikely)

2. A free rubber case (no way!)

3. A check (for what?)

4. New and better version coming (for sure)

5. Sorry (yes, very sorry)

This has been a mess.

Who to blame?

Steve Jobs.

He is the boss.

He is iGod!


Tags: , , , , ,

THE STEVE JOBS RECORD IN APPLE

Files under General | Jan 12th

06

His annual salary: $1 USD.

No bonus.

No funny business.


Tags: ,