APPLE IPHONE 4 PRESS CONFERENCE: EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

Files under General | Jul 16th

iphone4_skinguard_cube01

WIRED is right:

“Apple historically has never held a press conference amid a flurry of negative press.”

So expect the unexpected.

Stay tuned.

Follow live the conference here or here.

California: 10 AM

New York: 1 PM

London: 6 PM

Paris: 5 PM

Moscow: 9 PM

Tokyo: 2 AM (July 17)

Apple shares?

Down as expected.

Time to buy them.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply